twisted & burned

I am confuse, feels like I’m broken inside but I don’t know how to fix it..

What am I doing here? What am I doing with my life? I don’t have goals, I don’t have purpose, my dreams are shattered, I am walking with no direction, with no friend.

Do I pity myself? No. No, I don’t. I just don’t know where I’m going. And I can’t picture myself in any kind of life that all my friends already have. I feel like I don’t belong there.

My sister who has a superstitious  thought was ever said that I might got cursed by the people or man who I have been hurt in my past, but I kinda not believe that, who does that? and for what? I hurt him, okay, and so what? I got hurt too so many times, and that is life. Cursing someone who has hurt you will never bring any good thing in return. And If he meant to make my life miserable, well, the truth is I don’t. I just confuse, and I’m pretty sure its not because of being cursed, more like just confused.

These whole time, I try hard to look for someone to save me. Someone to run to. Someone to fix me, but I never found one. SO maybe it’s time to stop and I don’t know the rest.

I am not sad actually, I am just lost..

Leave a Reply

